Great conversationalist

  • Conversations on any topics.
  • Full attention only to you.
  • 50 ml of good whiskey and cola as a gift.

Sometimes a modern person lacks not intimacy at all, but ordinary human understanding. Service  “Great conversationalist” in the “Taste of Night” salon allows you to spend time in the company of a beautiful girl and get to know not only her, but also yourself. In our world, only a few are really important to hear about someone’s feelings, emotions and experiences. Most of the people do not know how to tactfully listen to the interlocutor, support him or sympathize.However, if you have such a need, then there is no need to look for a psychologist or go to a bar. It is better to come to the salon “Taste of  Night” and get an unforgettable experience of the time spent here.

 

Harmony with oneself is an important moment in the life of every person.

All people in one way or another care about their appearance, health and psychological state. To do this, we visit beauty salons, gyms, trainings and other institutions. However, few people worry about their psychological health, and this is one of the most significant parts of ourselves.

The ancient art of meditation allowed a person to find harmony with the world around him and with himself. Unfortunately, today many teachings are considered lost long ago, and it has become impossible to cognize their. But, we know another way to balance the mind and body. Having a great conversation with a wonderful companion in a very intimate setting can generate a lot of positive emotions.

The special atmosphere that is created in the room allows you to tune in to the same wave with your companion. The enchanting aromas of candles and the female body, soft and muffled lighting, the gentle voice of the interlocutor and the unobtrusive touch of the girl’s magic fingers – this is exactly the setting that can awaken all the feelings hidden inside you. Thanks to the girl’s professionalism, you will be able not only to pour out your soul, but also to know the feeling of relief, harmony, purification and creation of a new inner state of you.

Mental health is not less important as physical health. Don’t ignore this.Only the perfect balance between body and psychological health contributes to personal growth, incredible motivation and new success. Just one hour of communication with a wonderful companion can completely turn your world around. Even if you do not experience any emotional stress, service “Great conversationalist” will still bring a lot of new emotions into your life.

 

New impressions are available to every visitor of the salon “Taste of night”

“Great conversationalist” can learn you what it means to be truly understood, as well as hear a completely new and possibly even sudden opinion. A good conversationalist has critical thinking, and the ability to find positive meaning in everything. The girls in the “Taste of Night” salon have not only a unique view of the world, but also a talent to understand, sympathize and soothe.

The whole conversation will be built exclusively around your person. This is your evening. Any information remains strictly confidential and will not leave the room. The conversation will be exclusively about you, but if you want to know something about a girl, then just ask and she will be happy to answer on any of your questions.

This allows the client to open up emotionally, and for shy people it also serves as an ideal preparation for physical relaxation. Don’t be prejudiced about casual conversation. Sometimes in conversations you can not only learn something new about the interlocutor, but also learn something new about yourself. We are waiting for you in our salon at any time.

60 min
1 girl
1500 UAH

Programs list

  • Разговоры на любые темы.
  • Полное внимание только тебе.
  • 50 мл хорошего виски и кола как подарок.
You still have questions - Call us!

Хороший собеседник

  • Разговоры на любые темы.
  • Полное внимание только тебе.
  • 50 мл хорошего виски и кола как подарок.

Порой современному человеку не хватает вовсе не интимной близости, а обычного человеческого понимания. Услуга «Хороший собеседник» в салоне «Вкус Ночи» позволяет провести время в компании прекрасной девушки и познать не только ее, но и себя самого. В нашем мире только единицам действительно важно послушать про чьи-то чувства, эмоции и переживания. Большинство не умеет тактично выслушать собеседника, поддержать его или посочувствовать. Однако, если у вас существует такая потребность, то вовсе нет необходимости искать психолога или идти в бар. Лучше прийти в салон «Вкус Ночи» и получить незабываемые впечатления от проведенного тут времени.

 

Гармония с самим собой — это важный момент в жизни каждого человека

Все люди так или иначе заботятся о своей внешности, здоровье и состоянии. Для этого мы посещаем салоны красоты, спортзалы, тренинги и прочие заведения. Однако мало кто беспокоится о своем духовном здоровье, а ведь это одна из самых значимых частей нас самих. 

Древнее искусство медитации позволяло человеку обрести гармонию с окружающим миром и самим собой. К сожалению, на сегодня многие учения считаются давно утерянными, и познать их таинство стало невозможным. Однако мы знаем другой путь к балансу души и тела. Душевный разговор с прекрасным собеседником в весьма интимной обстановке способен вызвать множество различных, исключительно позитивных эмоций. 

Особая атмосфера, которая создается в комнате, позволяет настроиться на одну волну со своей спутницей. Чарующие ароматы свечей и женского тела, мягкое и тусклое освещение, нежный голос собеседницы и ненавязчивые касания волшебных пальцев девушки — это именно та обстановка, которая способна пробудить все скрытые внутри тебя чувства. Благодаря профессионализму девушки ты сможешь не только излить свою душу, но и познать ощущение облегчения, гармонии, очищения и создания нового внутреннего состояния своей души. 

Духовное здоровье играет не менее важную роль, чем физическое. Не стоит игнорировать его. Ведь только идеальный баланс тела и духа способствует личностному росту, невероятной мотивации и новым достижениям. Всего один час общения с прекрасной собеседницей может перевернуть ваш мир полностью. Даже если ты не испытываешь какого-либо эмоционального напряжения — услуга «Хороший собеседник» все равно принесет много нового в твою жизнь.

 

Уникальный взгляд на мир и новые впечатления доступны каждому посетителю салона «Вкус Ночи»

Благодаря программе «Хороший собеседник» ты сможешь узнать, что значит быть действительно понятым, а также услышать совершенно новое и возможно даже внезапное мнение. Хорошего собеседника отличает наличие критического мышления, и способность отличаться от все в положительном смысле. Девушки в салоне «Вкус Ночи» обладают не только уникальным взглядом на мир, но и талантом понимать, сочувствовать и успокаивать.

Вся беседа будет строиться исключительно вокруг твоей персоны. Это твой вечер и твой звездный час. Любая информация остается строго конфиденциальной и не покидает пределов одной комнаты. Разговор будет проходить исключительно о тебе, ну а если ты пожелаешь узнать что-то о девушке — то просто спроси и она с радостью ответит на любые твои вопросы. 

Такой подход позволяет клиенту салона раскрыться в эмоциональном плане, а для стеснительных людей еще и служит идеальной подготовкой к физическому релаксу. Не стоит предвзято относиться к обычной беседе. Порой в разговорах можно не только узнать что-то новое о собеседнике, но и раскрыть свою личность с новой стороны. С другими услугами массажного салона «Вкус Ночи» можно ознакомиться на нашем сайте. Выбрав программу на свой вкус — приходи, мы ждем тебя в нашем заведении в любое время.

60 min
1 girl
1500 UAH

Programs list

  • Разговоры на любые темы.
  • Полное внимание только тебе.
  • 50 мл хорошего виски и кола как подарок.
Остались вопросы - Звоните!